This event is now over

Event Details

About

 

In 2013, we will celebrate the twenty-first edition of the NASSCOM India Leadership Forum (NILF). For over two decades, we have used this platform to build a brand for the Indian IT industry and exchange notes and thoughts with our global peers. It’s time to meet once again between Feb 13 and 15 in Mumbai, to celebrate the wins and discuss the challenges of the industry.

We have been tiding over some challenging times, globally. The exercise of visualizing the future was simpler when the environment was less complicated. Today, however, this pursuit is fraught with limitations. The economic complications and the inter-twined business environment have made projecting the future, a rare art. Unlike in the past, it needs much more than just the knowledge of the present to envision the future. It needs greater foresight to, not just project the future, but imagine the “unknown” and prepare for it.

It is with this seeding thought that we have chosen Imagineering the Future: Disruptive Innovation for Sensible Growth, as the theme for this year’s conference.

This is just to make sure that you pencil the three days on your calendar and join us in projecting the best and a collective strength of our industry, at the NILF 2013.

Contact

Please contact Event Help Desk for any further information, you may require.

Bangalore
Bharati Kapoor
Ph: +91-80- 41151705/6
Email: bharati@nasscom.in

Chennai
Nikita Shah
Ph: +91-44- 42327272/7070
Email: nikita@nasscom.in

Delhi
Upasana Channana
Ph: +91-11-47670100
Email: upasana@nasscom.in

Hyderabad
Padmapriya Chilakamarti
Ph: +91-40-6636 6111/222/333 4025 1616
Email: padmapriya@nasscom.in

Mumbai
Chetna Desai
Ph: +91-22- 2823 4844/51
Email: cdesai@nasscom.in

Pune
Darryl Zuzarte
Ph: +91-20- 25630415
Email: Darryl@nasscom.in

Kolkata
Aninda Das
Ph: +91-33- 4400 6966
Email: Aninda@nasscom.in

indialeadershipforum.nasscom.in/

Schedule

February 13, 2013 — 8:30 am to
February 15, 2013 — 5:00 pm

Add to your calendar

Venue

Grand Hyatt Mumbai
Off Western Express Highway, Santacruz (East)
Mumbai, Maharashtra
India

Map